Hytitude No Banner



Status Online
IP Address play.hytitude.com
Connection Port 25565
Last Check
Previous Check
Category Minecraft
Server Owner BOT (claim server)
Votes 0
Country United States US
MOTD §f §B•● §b§lHytitude Skyblock§B ●• §f§lNEWS: §7Currently under maintenance
Server Version Spigot 1.12.2
Uptime 99%

Share this server

Share the server on social platforms to promote it :)


Get banners

Promote your servers with the custom built dynamic banners for your website. Get code



Description

HYTITUDE CHANNEL LOG Hello everyone, and welcome to the official announcement thread for the Skyblock revamp! Saturday, September 15th at 12 AM EST (9 PM PST, 2 PM AEST)

Comments